My Own Personal Tweeting World

13 Feb

Even though Twitter has become very popular over the years, I’m just not that big a fan. I do have a twitter account (@kika0313), but the only tweets I actually have are auto posted from my blogs sties and Goodreads. Other than that I use Twitter to hear news from favorite blogs, bands, celebrities, and businesses.

Also, I don’t get the whole hashtag (#) thing.

My Twitter Page

My Twitter Page

One Response to “My Own Personal Tweeting World”

  1. madjc7 February 27, 2013 at 4:16 pm #

    If you’re still not sure about the hashtag, we can talk. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hashtag

Leave a Reply

